Executive Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team leads an organization of approximately 50 individuals dedicated to leading the advancement of professional financial planning. Select a biography below to learn more about each member of the Executive Leadership Team.

Tashia Batstone Website

Tashia Batstone, MBA, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D

President & CEO


Hillary Dawson, ICD.D

Chief Brand Officer, FP Canada™


Damienne Lebrun-Reid, LL.B.

Executive Director, Standards & Certification, and Head of the FP Canada Standards Council™


Joanna Tukums, CPA, CA

Chief Operating Officer & Corporate Secretary, FP Canada™

Joan YudelsonMain

Joan Yudelson, MBA, CFP, CTDP

Executive Director, Learning, Development & Innovation and Head, FP Canada Institute™